Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockwall

5 rating
  • 07/25/19
  • AwesomeJob G. Google

Got my hair cut I dont really care for the prices. But I always get a job well done and the staff are nice and sociable. Makes it enjoyable to get a haircut. Always tip my hairstylist, and you should too.

5 rating

It?s a nice place. Been there a few times !! Layla is a neat lady !

1 rating

They scratched my neck all up with the razor

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
AwesomeJob G. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut I dont really care for the prices. But I always get a job well done and the staff ar"

5
John S. | July 17, 2019 Google

"It?s a nice place. Been there a few times !! Layla is a neat lady !"

1
M&R | July 14, 2019 Google

"They scratched my neck all up with the razor"

5
Justus A. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircutting place! I would reccomend coming in the morning as you will not have to wait as lon"

5
Gary W. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great place, friendly staff.wish they would seniors and veterans a bigger discount"

5
Jamie R. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Shel does an amazing job?"

5
Shelsea M. | April 14, 2019 Facebook

"We are amazing at men?s cuts! Come in today and find out for yourself !"

5
Von M. | April 7, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience at this sportclips location. Best haircut I have had in a while. Brittney w"

5
Brandon M. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Loved the massage, Shelsea was great!"

1
Louis A. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Never again, been a loyal customer for years. Came in and picked first available stylist, then notic"