Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockwall

5 rating

I've used the same stylist for four years. Chelsey is the manager of the store as well as my stylist. I highly recommend her.

5 rating

Chelsea and her team are awesome. Customer service is first rate. I will not go anywhere else for a haircut.

5 rating

I love the environment at SC Rockwall! Chelsay is my go to stylist for years now. She consistently styles my hair just the way I like it- I won?t go anywhere else:) #sofresh #soclean

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
billcoolav | November 7, 2019 Google

"I've used the same stylist for four years. Chelsey is the manager of the store as well as my stylist"

5
Michael T. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Chelsea and her team are awesome. Customer service is first rate. I will not go anywhere else for a "

5
Gabriel A. | October 23, 2019 Facebook

"I love the environment at SC Rockwall! Chelsay is my go to stylist for years now. She consistently s"

5
Justus A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircutting place! I would recommend coming in the morning as you will not have to wait as lon"

5
Brandon M. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Great location for quick haircut"

2
Aaron S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Nice cut, but the electric razor was clearly too dull. It didn't break the skin, but a couple hours "

2
Aaron S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Nice cut, but the electric razor was clearly too dull. It didn't break the skin, but a couple his la"

5
AwesomeJob G. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut I dont really care for the prices. But I always get a job well done and the staff ar"

5
John S. | July 17, 2019 Google

"It?s a nice place. Been there a few times !! Layla is a neat lady !"

1
M&R | July 14, 2019 Google

"They scratched my neck all up with the razor"