Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockwall

5 rating

Shel does an amazing job?

5 rating

We are amazing at men?s cuts! Come in today and find out for yourself !

5 rating

I had a great experience at this sportclips location. Best haircut I have had in a while. Brittney was very friendly and professional. I will be coming back to get my next haircut!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Jamie R. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Shel does an amazing job?"

5
Shelsea M. | April 14, 2019 Facebook

"We are amazing at men?s cuts! Come in today and find out for yourself !"

5
Von M. | April 7, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience at this sportclips location. Best haircut I have had in a while. Brittney w"

5
Brandon M. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Loved the massage, Shelsea was great!"

1
Louis A. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Never again, been a loyal customer for years. Came in and picked first available stylist, then notic"

5
Shelsea M. | March 15, 2019 Google

"We do amazing haircuts! We have the best products, make sure you get to experience the (MVP EXPERIEN"

5
richard m. | March 11, 2019 Google

"They give awesome haircuts always and you MUST GET THE MVP EXPERIENCE EVRYTIME, IT FEELS SO GOOD AND"

3
Jason B. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Long lines. Left when they said wait time was over an hour"