Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockwall

5 rating

Great haircutting place! I would recommend coming in the morning as you will not have to wait as long. Staff is very friendly and polite over all a great fit for your family!

5 rating

Great location for quick haircut

2 rating

Nice cut, but the electric razor was clearly too dull. It didn't break the skin, but a couple hours later and it still hurts.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Justus A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircutting place! I would recommend coming in the morning as you will not have to wait as lon"

5
Brandon M. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Great location for quick haircut"

2
Aaron S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Nice cut, but the electric razor was clearly too dull. It didn't break the skin, but a couple hours "

2
Aaron S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Nice cut, but the electric razor was clearly too dull. It didn't break the skin, but a couple his la"

5
AwesomeJob G. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut I dont really care for the prices. But I always get a job well done and the staff ar"

5
John S. | July 17, 2019 Google

"It?s a nice place. Been there a few times !! Layla is a neat lady !"

1
M&R | July 14, 2019 Google

"They scratched my neck all up with the razor"

5
Justus A. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircutting place! I would reccomend coming in the morning as you will not have to wait as lon"

5
Gary W. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great place, friendly staff.wish they would seniors and veterans a bigger discount"

5
Jamie R. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Shel does an amazing job?"